Board Meeting Archives

2020-2021

Agenda

Minutes

Position 2

Sally Dodd

President

307 E. 20th St, 79731

sdodd@craneisd.com

432-631-5066

Term: 2020-2026

2019-2020

Agenda

Minutes

Position 3

Rose Mary Cavazos

Board Secretary

904 S. Elizabeth St, 79731

rcavazos@craneisd.com

432-208-8845

Term: 2016 - 2025

2018-2019

Agenda

Minutes

Position 4

Azuzena Morales

Asst. Board Secretary

104 S. McElroy St, 79731

amorales@craneisd.com

432-661-0885

Term: 2022-2025

Position 5

Ricky Flores

100 E. 12th St, 79731

rflores@craneisd.com

432-693-6106

Term: 2012 -2027

Position AL

Tyler Esparza

Board Vice-President

202 E 19th Street

tesparza@craneneisd.com

432-438-7587

Term: 2024 - 2027

Position AL

Anna Valenzuela-Gonzales

108 Ron Ave

agonzales@craneisd.com

512-826-5031

Term: 2024 - 2027

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings

7.18.23

8.08.23

9.12.23

10.10.23

11.7.23

12.12.23

1.11.24

2.15.24

3.05.24

4.09.24

5.14.24

6.11.24

Financial Reports